Lisa Andersson
VD · Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 32
lisa@kan.nu
 

Johan Diedrichs
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 33
johan@kan.nu
 

Tove Kihl
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 39
tove@kan.nu
 

Johanna Rapp
PTP-psykolog
031-757 50 35
johanna@kan.nu
 

Anna Stålarm
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 38
anna@kan.nu

Nicklas Hult
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 40
nicklas@kan.nu
 

Elin Käck
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 34
elin@kan.nu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Adress
KAN-psykologerna AB
Södra Larmgatan 20
411 16 Göteborg
Telefon, vxl
E-post
Hitta hit