Lisa Andersson
VD · Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 32
lisa@kan.nu
 

Håkan Järvå
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 31
hakan@kan.nu
 

Tove Kihl
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 39
tove@kan.nu
 

Jennie Hallberg
PTP-psykolog
031-757 50 35
jennie@kan.nu
 

Anna Stålarm
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 38
anna@kan.nu

Ludvig Granqvist
PTP-psykolog
031-757 50 37
ludvig@kan.nu
 

Emmelie Carlsson
PTP-psykolog
031-757 50 36
emmelie@kan.nu
 

Elin Käck
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 34
elin@kan.nu
 

Nicklas Hult
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 40
nicklas@kan.nu
 

Anders Wiberg
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 41
anders@kan.nu

Johan Diedrichs
Leg. psykolog
031-757 50 33
johan@kan.nu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Adress
KAN-psykologerna AB
Södra Larmgatan 20
411 16 Göteborg
Telefon, vxl
E-post
Hitta hit